English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anna_Amazing_Dream: Anna: Sometimes I can be very simple and easy-going...

Anna_Amazing_Dream
  • 31 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-20 15:00:23
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000763165
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1064
Description:
Sometimes I can be very simple and easy-going, have fun and enjoy making jokes. Usually I am like that with my family and friends in a casual situation. When I am at work and communicate with clients I am usually serious, strict and very concentrated.
I have a lot of interests. I like politics, reading, music, watching movies. I enjoy spending time with people I love. One of my biggest passions lately is singing. I enjoy going to karaoke clubs with my friends.
I enjoy spending time outdoors. I think any outdoor activity worth to do.
I played tennis professionally in the past. I still try to play sometimes now but not as much as I would like to.
Ideal match description:
I do not have a stereotype of a man I am looking for. I just need to feel him and he needs to feel me. My heart need to choose him and his heart needs to choose me. I think we will both know this as we will feel some connection and chemistry. The most important features I am looking for is brain, education and life experience, intelligence, and kindness. I want to find somebody mature, respectful and the one who appreciates women’s heart and soul.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2017.