English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Dark_Exotic_Flower: Inna: First of all I want to say that I am a creati...

Dark_Exotic_Flower
  • 22 y/o female, Libra
  • Teplodar, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-25 17:28:23
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000817850
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 652
Description:
First of all I want to say that I am a creative person, I see the beauty in everything and I have made this as my profession. I can think up myself and sew for you a fashionable tie, or paint the walls in our house.) I promise that it will never be boring with me. I love sports, it can be beach volleyball in the summer or snowboarding in the winter, I hope to share my various hobbies with the man of my dreams. Recently, I took lessons of Italian cuisine. And it was very exciting. I am far from being the chef, but I already know some of the secrets of good risotto. I am open to anything new and love to learn. People say that the best way to learn a foreign language - it is to fall in love with native speaker. Well, I'm willing to try ))).
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a strong, successful and confident man. I want to say right away that it does not scare me, if a man is a little shorter than me, but it scares me, if a man is shy about it. Therefore, self-confidence - a necessary requirement for my darling. I want us to resolve any issues without yelling and scandals, to hear and understand each other in any situation. I hope we will spend our honeymoon in Venice, and that beauty and romance will always take place in our lives. From my side I can guarantee it, and you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2017.