English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

KattyDolll: Ekaterina: I am an honest, decent, purposeful lady whose...

KattyDolll
  • 29 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-13 22:26:44
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000989965
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 216
Description:
I am an honest, decent, purposeful lady whose heart is full of love and care. Life for me is always full of adventures, new opportunities and challenges. I have many hobbies and interests and would be glad if my future man could share them with me. I adore sports in its many kinds: swimming, skiing, volleyball, basketball, snowboard, biking, belly dancing and running . Besides I jump with a parachute professionally.) Maybe we will enjoy together some more activities?)))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who has high family and moral values. I do not want him to be ideal. I am sure I can accept him as he is. The main is to know that he is MINE.)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2017.