Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

MADEMOISELLE__: Inna: I am not perfect but I am the best. :) I will...

MADEMOISELLE__
  • 52 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • expert on stress management and restoration of human
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-19 22:49:58
  • 13.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000773743
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  92%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 7796
Description:
I am not perfect but I am the best. Smile I will be for you best friend in life and passionate volcano in bed in a nightlife. I will change your life for better. Dear Mister, Herr, Miseur, Seniour...please before writing me also understand that I am enough mature woman and I know what I want. I am here to find that only one who wants to love and be loved, who wants to going crazy together every day and get pleasure from every new day of life.
My family is the most important in my life. I have a great daughter Juliya, she is 28 yo and as you can guess already lives separately from me.
I have really great work and I am sure you will be surprised with it. Smile I am an expert on stress management and restoration of human - gymnastics Bodyflex, meditative massages, women's classes, art therapy. I have really interesting life and my work is my great hobby, which not only give me income but also help me to look great. Smile
Well, enough for monologue, let's to talk?! Wink
Ideal match description:
I believe strong relationship should be based on love, respect and passion. I need real man who knows how to behave with woman. He treats his wife or girlfriend with love and affection, and always behaves chivalrously towards her...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.