English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Mature_Nina: Nina: I'm a nice woman with a quiet character, I al...

  • 54 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-10-24 15:11:09
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001256076
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 46
I'm a nice woman with a quiet character, I always smile and never regret on anything in life. I believe that everything that is done is for better only. Optimism is my life credo, and I will always support you, calm you down, cook tasty dinner and turn on a nice film. If you want a quiet and cosy home with smiles and jokes, I'd be happy to create it for you!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man without pretending, I dream to live with someone real, someone kind and nice. I appreciate nice sense of humor, a lot of hobbies in person. I don't need any special features of character, bad habits are not a problem, if they don't overwhelm you. I'd be happy to drink a glass of vine with you in the evening, talking about our lives.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.