English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ya_Sya: Yana: I have grown up in a good, loving and prosper...

Ya_Sya
  • 20 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-26 13:37:01
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001073941
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 126
Description:
I have grown up in a good, loving and prosperous family, so I have strong moral values and not interested in playing games. I respect myself and other people and I always treat people the way I want to be treated.

I am active, positive, optimistic and kind. My close people say that I am a wonderful combination of a strong character and a tender personality.

I do a lot of sport and it's a necessary part of my life. I take care of my personality and my body, reading interesting books, travelling and spending time with nice people. I believe that I am a wonderful woman to be with as I have a lot of love to share.
Ideal match description:
I am here to find a mature, interesting, well-balanced and educated man.

My dad is much older than my mom and they live an amazing life. After more than 25 years of living together, they are still in love with each other, so I want my man to be older than me.

I believe that the most important things are not the material ones, so it doesn't matter for me where you live, how much you earn and so on. What I want to know is your values, what things are important for you and what you want to achieve in the life.

Don't hesitate to write me. I am sure you will never regret.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2017.