English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Charm_Natalia1: Natalia: I am not much of a narrator, I am more a list...

Your_Charm_Natalia1
  • 40 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • lawer, artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-25 19:59:00
  • 17.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000793581
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 9420
Description:
I am not much of a narrator, I am more a listener.
I can always listen in, and give an advise.

But if you want to know something important about me, one fact will be enough for you. Business career will be behind everything, if there is a loved one..

And I am here exactly for it!

In love, there is no business approach. There are two loving hearts, and two little pieces of flame which will turn into a great kind of fire!


Ready?
Ideal match description:
What do I look for a in a man?
I look for honesty, open mind and heart.
I do not care how he will look like as long as time with him brings me shivers on my skin, and feelings in my heart.

I will hear my man from the very first word! I am a good listener, and you can be louder!

My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2017.