Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Mozaika_: Yana: I'm sociable, punctual, kind, emotional. I lo...

_Mozaika_
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-09 13:39:00
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000354103
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  66%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 666
Description:
I'm sociable, punctual, kind, emotional. I love spontaneous decisions. I always set up only on positive emotions. I accept the real nature of people. I write my book at the moment, but I'll not talk about it now, because it's a bad luck to talk about a book which has not released yet. But when my book will be published, I'll share this joy with my friends. I collect light toys. They give toys very often to me, so I have a lot of them. I like dancing. I prefer modern dance.
Ideal match description:
I have no special requirements, and the image of men. The most important thing a man should care about himself, lead an active life, play sports and was well maintained. I would like he was a bit romantic. And can arrange the romantic evenings(a glass of wine, nice music and love).
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.