Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

BeautyLadyIrina: Irina: I am a frank, well-wishing, and responsible p...

  • 42 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-18 22:44:25
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001137687
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1500
I am a frank, well-wishing, and responsible person. My friends consider me as a good friend who can always lend a helping hand. I believe that each person was born to be happy.
Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man who will become everything for me and will be my world. I will be proud of him. Hand in hand we will receive success together. And then people will be able to see us as a whole family and as a unit!
Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-12-13 11:16:04 Ира.avi1280 x 720 1:14View
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2019.