Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Beauty_2018: Elenka: I am a gentle, easy-going, sexual and family-...

Beauty_2018
  • 47 y/o female, Aries
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • anesthetist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-16 13:51:14
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000965460
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 127
Description:
I am a gentle, easy-going, sexual and family-oriented lady. I like to bring home comfort and hospitality. I am a good listener. I cannot say that I really like big noisy companies. I prefer romantic atmosphere more.I am a very positive person, cheerful and I look forward to a new day, giving thanks to God. I do believe in a real love and I genuinely believe that I can meet my love here, on this site. I do not care age difference, as inner world of the person is the most important for me.The scope of my work varied. I try to be fully developed so interested in everything: Psychology, Philosophy, Spirituality. Just can not imagine my life without rest, I love to travel and explore the world. I also love to sing and dance)
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a loving,kind, reliable, caring, honest man with a positive Outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I want to meet my true love and best friend, who will share with me my temperament, interests and views on life. A man who wants to be a loving husband and a good father to our child. A man who wants to look to the future with me, to Wake up one morning and realize that happiness is near and you can hug it.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-01-20 10:26:02Beauty for you)))640 x 480 3:06View
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2019.