Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

ElithabethMS: Elithabeth: I am easy, funny and clever woman. I do like ...

  • 36 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-14 13:03:01
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001099643
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1182
I am easy, funny and clever woman. I do like sport and travelling.
My hobbies are Pole dance and visiting new places.
I like my job coz find it interesting. My dream is to meet my second part and to live life together foreverSmile
Ideal match description:
Would like to meet a good man with serious intentions. Man, who can share my interest for travelling, discovering new cities and countries during our free time.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-10-03 19:11:08My Interview)))720 x 4803:09153 kB/sView
2016-10-16 01:33:58Different dress))480 x 7201:38153 kB/sView
2016-10-17 02:36:23In a cafe720 x 4801:37152 kB/sView
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.