Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

G__WOMAN__: Galina: I a woman in my best age:wise, mature, experi...

G__WOMAN__
  • 43 y/o female, Pisces
  • Rovnoe, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-12-12 10:07:30
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001426487
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 76
Description:
I a woman in my best age:wise, mature, experinced, caring and kind. Life is a good teacher, so out of it we make some conclusions, change oneself and know what we want.
I am not looking for chat here or empty promises. I am seriously looking for the one to who I open my heart and soul.
Ideal match description:
I do not believe in ideal. In one another we always find something that seems to be "strange", what we find not normal and beyond the limits sometimes.
But... minuses can be great pluses when you love and desire one another.
So.. i just look for the one who will love me for who I am - and I am going to reply with the same.. or may be even doing more.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.