Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

IRQ: IRYNA: I am kind, responsive, active, creative, purp...

IRQ
  • 49 y/o female, Aries
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-01 19:42:30
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001439675
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 55
Description:
I am kind, responsive, active, creative, purposeful, with a sense of humor. Free from work, I like reading books on psychology, as well as fiction, currently studying English and German, I'm interested in cooking, traveling, walking, music, sports, crosswords.
Ideal match description:
Courageous, reliable, kind, attentive, responsible, honest, with a sense of humor, purposeful.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2019.