Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nadja: I am a dreamer :) But not just a person who i...

Inner__voice
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • pastry chef
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-05 18:18:54
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001555499
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  84%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 282
Description:
I am a dreamer Smile But not just a person who is waiting for happiness, sitting on the couch! I will seek and fight for my happiness! Hope I'm in the right place in his search ...
Ideal match description:
I dream of a person close to my heart. With whom you can laugh and travel together, be sad with drama with popcorn or discuss the moments of a working day ... Real and alive, who wants to enjoy every moment of life ... together with my beloved and loving me! Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-20my morning232 x 480 0:15View
2020-03-20your future happiness1920 x 1080 0:17View
2020-04-23Smile like style of life272 x 480 0:19View
2020-04-23My gentle mood272 x 480 0:18View
2020-04-23I’m never sad272 x 480 0:17View
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2020.