Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Juliette_sweet: Juliya: It is easy to explain why I am here! I am abs...

  • 32 y/o female, Libra
  • Chernigov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manicurist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-30 14:21:50
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001138299
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 305
It is easy to explain why I am here! I am absolutely READY for relations and family. It is real time for love, respect and enjoying live together with beloved ONE. I have been abroad as a tourist and I saw that men treat their ladies with respect, so I decided to try this site.Why not? Everything is possible.
I am vaery life loving and easy going. I am interested almost in everything that is exciting new and positive... I am honest, mature, I possess good humor
I love travelling, I have been to many countries in Europe
I am interested in sports, nature, reading..so on Wink
Don't hesitate to know me!
Ideal match description:
Tired of meeting men who tell me what I want to hear, they say one things and break promises, and aren’t ready for something serious. I am ready for something serious and I hope to meet here a normal man who is responsible for his words, who loves life and who wants family! Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.