Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Loving_Heart_Tatiana: Tatiana: Can I be short about me?) Positive, active, e...

Loving_Heart_Tatiana
  • 44 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-05-14 23:46:42
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001399004
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 85
Description:
Can I be short about me?) Positive, active, easy going and very purposeful person I am. I am a lady, I am a woman, I am a mother, but not a wife. So, that is why I am here. I am very open and very straight person, I like to achieve goals in my life and I know that one day I will be very happy and who knows, maybe it’s you?!)
Ideal match description:
I can see a strong personality close to me with a strong character, who likes to travel and enjoy this life. I would like to see an active man, sporty and who is ready to for the changes. How to describe my partner – it is difficult. Only my soul and my heart can do that when we meet in real. I just need a good human and understanding one, loving and caring.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2018.