Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Alla: I can describe myself in one sentence - a cre...

MissAlla44
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Rivne, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-11-16 17:58:06
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001352867
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 119
Description:
I can describe myself in one sentence - a creative person Smile My creativity is everywhere - in my head, in my house and dressed on me: lol:
I love to sew, dance, draw and do something with my hands. Half of the things that I wear, I sewed myself.
Also I love good movies, long walks and delicious food Smile
Tell me how you like to spend your time Smile Any hobbies?
Ideal match description:
You can describe for a long time what character traits you want to see in your beloved ... But I understand that true love can be quite the opposite of your description Smile
The main thing for me is that he will be open to communication, cheerful and kind. To be responsible for his words and that the family for him was not an empty sound ... And probably the most important thing - that I was calm and happy with him Smile And what do you want to see in a woman?
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2020.