Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nina_Passion: Nina: I am a very positive woman who just wants to ...

Nina_Passion
  • 43 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-01-24 00:47:13
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001435013
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 337
Description:
I am a very positive woman who just wants to live and be happy with her beloved half, which I should find on this site !!! Good luck finding me)))
I also play tennis, badminton. I really want to travel to the wild places of nature. Will you make me a company? Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an intelligent, educated person who is not afraid to have his own opinion. Because in my life there were bad moments that I would not want to see in my future man.
I also want my man to support me in everything and I will also support my man in everything.
Can I be a perfect wife for you? Laughing
My languages skills:
English
Russian
Ukrainian
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-30 14:03:32My video1080 x 1920 1:40View
2018-06-28 07:41:14Confirm my profile640 x 480 0:14View
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2020.