Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Valentina: My attends are very serious and I am not look...

VALENT1NA
  • 48 y/o female, Aries
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-03 19:30:14
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001437443
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 162
Description:
My attends are very serious and I am not looking for penpals. My experience says that personal meeting is the only way to get knowing person properly. I hope you like travelling like I do. I value and respect each of the people in my world around me. I am a person who likes to make happy all the people who are an important part of my life.
Ideal match description:
I seek my partner for romance, passion, discovery, adventure. I need partner with similar interests, mutual devotion. I think that trust, respect and love are the key to happy marriage. Where are you, my best friend in all times?
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2020.