Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

  • 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • cook
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-23 13:40:47
  • ID: 1000915503
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 479
I believe that sometimes we cannot find love because we are not giving ourselves an opportunity to find love, and this site is a chance for me to meet my soul mate, create a harmonious relationship with him and to do all my best to live a happy life ever after. My heart is filled with gentleness to the brim, which I long for lavishing upon my future partner along with affection and warmth. I am an exceptionally caring and kind woman, very helpful and sympathetic. I make things happen for dear people, and get my best personal satisfaction from this. I am an optimist and I see no reason in giving up as it really has never helped anyone. So, my man can rely on me in any life situation as I will always support and give a practical help, make sure to do the best for him, even if it is not the best for me, never lose motivation and confidence. I believe in the power of communication and compromises. I have a strong value system and I deal with things according to it.

I cook really well and I really like to do it, especially to bake. I love cultivating flowers and gardening. I really adore being outdoors, hiking or just having a picnic, enjoying the beauty of nature. I like to read, to watch a good movie. I embroider as a hobby.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and genuine man, the one who can give me love and gentleness and who will not betray. He should be open for serious relationship. Hopefully he will have a cheerful and easy-going nature.
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2022.