Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

fullloveann: Anna: wish i could meet you before...but I was some...

fullloveann
  • 45 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • teacher in school
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-24 15:26:05
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000768817
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  66%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 3199
Description:
wish i could meet you before...but I was somewhere and you were not near me....may be we did not see each other...but now i want to open my eyes...and see you here!!!!!!!!!!!!! as you see I am a normal lady, I am a mother, I am a teacher, so I am a good lady!)
Ideal match description:
what a great day today to write you... more and more... with every minute we can start to get to know each other, I adore reading adn I adore romance... with a great love I I would like to meet you...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-24 08:47:13me848 x 480 0:44View
2020-01-24 08:48:21fitness1920 x 1080 0:26View
2020-01-24 08:49:11do you like books?848 x 480 0:16View
2020-01-24 08:50:15look at me and smile480 x 848 0:16View
2020-01-24 08:54:23good morning1920 x 1080 0:17View
2020-01-24 08:55:32some tenderness848 x 480 0:17View
 
 
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2020.