Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Julia_fantastic_lady: Julia: I can tell a lot about myself. I consider mys...

  • 43 y/o female, Virgo
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-05 11:14:13
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001427626
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-62
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 119
I can tell a lot about myself. I consider myself an unconflictive girl. I am thrifty and sober-minded. I can easily find common language with new people. I am polite and devoted. I am a woman who likes to smile and doesn`t like to be sad. But if I am sad, I try to do something that I really like, to distract myself from problems. My friends say that I keep house well, I am good at cooking and my home always looks very cozy.
I believe that I am able to make my husband a happy person, as I have a loving and caring heart. What lady are you looking for? Which features of character are important for you? My interests depend on the time of the year…
In summer I like to play beach volleyball, badminton and riding a bike with my friends. In autumn I like picnics in the fresh air and cool autumn rain. I like going to the forest to gather mushrooms and then cooking delicious meals. In winter I prefer watching movies covered with a warm blanket. In winter I bake cakes and treat my close people. I like skiing and skating. This year we had a skating-rink in the open air for the first time, I went there with my friends very eagerly. I hope that this year I will have such an opportunity again.
In spring I go in for sports and attend yoga classes to prepare my body for the beach season. I am a slim girl, I had no problems with weight, but still I wish to stay fit. Will you tell me about your interests?
Ideal match description:
I have never thought what kind of a man I need. In my youth I always dreamt about a certain type of a man, but this type with the course of years was changed. Now I understand that the most important in people is not the appearance but the soul. (I understand that it sounds banal). I want to love a man for his deeds, for his kindness and tenderness. I wish to become a loving and caring wife for this man. We will be really happy together, as I will do everything for it. But it will be possible only if my man gives back everything in return – faithfulness, love, I hope that my man will be my lover and friend. It is not important to have similar interests, we can always teach each other something new and interesting. The most important is that we will be together and we will become the happiest people in the world…
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-19 07:58:10fantastic_lady640 x 360 0:32View
2018-04-19 08:03:10walk in the park640 x 360 0:32View
2018-04-19 08:10:01kiss from Ukraine....640 x 360 0:33View
2018-04-19 08:17:55very long videо640 x 360 1:45View
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2019.