Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • entrepreneur
  • 1 child
  • Last online: January 19, 2024
  • ID: 1001254750
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
You should better know me in person and you will not regret!)) I have good sense of humor and easy attitude to life and things. I believe we live only once and it is better to enjoy your life here and now! But I must admit that being with your second half by my side that would be much easier to do this! I like music very much and I can play piano. I sometimes do it when I am in appropriate mood. Also my hobby is gardening and landscape design. I will tell you more if you want.

Ideal match description:
In my dreams I see a decent and kind man with good sense of humor, self confident and mature, who has both feet on the ground, have strong character but at the same time sensitive and kind with his woman. I hope he is smart and manly, and he knows how to treat a woman never taking her for granted and valuing respectful and trustful relationship. He has to be my best friend first of all but there must be passion between us too.
Home About Us NEWS FREE JOIN Profiles Services Help Contact Us        
© Top Dates Today 2024.